Border
   
Logo
   
 
Buy Kings Go Forth Merchandise • T-Shirts & 45's • here! • Listen / Buy Music
 

Share on Facebook - Share on Twitter

upcoming shows:

Date Venue City
October 27, 2011 - Thursday Choice Cuts Dublin, Ireland
October 28 - October 30 Cork Jazz Fest Cork, Ireland
October 31, 2011 - Monday Vooruit Ghent, Belgium
November 2, 2011 - Wednesday UBU Club Rennes, France
November 4, 2011 - Friday People's Place Amsterdam, Netherlands
November 5, 2011 - Saturday Bal a Fives Lille, France
November 6, 2011 - Sunday Le Plan Ris Orangis, France
November 7, 2011 - Monday 02 Academy Islington, UK
November 8, 2011 - Tuesday Ancienne Belgique Brussels, Belgium
November 10, 2011 - Thursday Kaserne Basel, Switzerland
November 11, 2011 - Friday Cargo De Nuit Arles, France
November 12, 2011 - Saturday Cosmic Groove Montpellier, France
November 19, 2011 - Saturday Firebird St. Louis, MO
 

August 22, 2011

Kings Go Forth was featured on Sound Opinions "Buried Treasures" program this past weekend. Listen to the program here.

August 15, 2011

Kings Go Forth returns to Europe this fall! The two week tour will hit towns in Ireland, Belgium, France, Netherlands, Luxembourg and Switzerland.

July 2011

Kings Go Forth is playing select festivals this summer while spending most of their time writing and recording the next record. This fall we return to the West Coast and select Midwest Cities for a tour sponsored by our good friends at Wax Poetics. Check out Kings Go Forth on Wax Poetics TV:

 

May 2010

Kings Go Forth signed to Luaka Bop in mid-2009. Our debut album, "The Outsiders Are Back," was released on the label in April 2010, and was preceded by a 12-inch single, "Don't Take My Shadow," containing multiple mixes and edits created by the legendary Tom Moulton, a pioneering remixer of the early disco era. The band is currently touring internationally in support of the record, and writing and recording new material for a yet-unnamed sophmore release.

   
  Outsiders Promo
  Featuring: Danny Fernandez • Matt Norberg • Black Wolf • Andy Noble • Dan Flynn • Jeremy Kuzniar • Dave Cusma • Jed Groser • Dave Wake • Cecilio Negron Jr • Eric Jacobson • Aaron Gardner
 
More on Kings Go Forth At:
 
MySpaceFacebook
 
©2011 Kings Go Forth, website by Brainmelter
Border